Bare with me, this is my first Blog.

Hi. My name is Becca. Welcome to my blog.

 

 

“If you hate a person, you hate something in him that is part of yourself. What isn’t part of ourselves doesn’t disturb us. “ ~ Herman Hesse

  I stand for my personal beliefs, do what I want to do, I’m very strong-willed and I’m not trying to be anyone else but myself.

and

I am in love with health and fitness..Long story short, I gained a lot of weight during pregnancy (pre pregnancy-134lbs & The day I gave birth-208lbs) which afterwards like most women, I was inspired to get back into shape. Well, it wasn’t easy and it took a year to get back to 134lbs. I didn’t get a gym membership, I didn’t get a personal trainer to make my a workout/dieting schedule (apparently that’s an easier route) and I did it all while being a full-time mother. Currently I am 130lbs and 16% body fat. I plan to be a NPC fitness/bikini competitor in the future and work towards becoming a IFBB PRO.

Be an individual and make this life worth it.

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

